School Advisory Council

Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic School would like to thank the members of our School Advisory Council for the guidance and advice they provide for our school.  The council meetings are held monthly. All interested are welcome to attend.  If you are interested in serving on the school council please contact the front office for more information.

School Advisory Council Members

Father Carlos Velazquez - Pastor

Janet Buras - Principal

Rigoberto Montero - President

Lilia Gibson - Vice President

Karen Nowlin - Secretary

Tanya Brewer - Finance

Melissa Gledhill - Member

Dr. Steven Golla - Member

Joshua Hedman - Member

Rosie Huth - Member

Dolores Jimenez - Member

Fr. Carlos Velazquez - Ex Officio, Pastor

Janet Buras - Ex Officio, Principal

Jenny Littrell - Ex Officio, PTC President